A Trip to Folsom with LongBo

I’ll be off for a business trip to the States, at Folsom, California. It will last for 3 months, and I’ve taken the advice of a colleague of mine to do a mini photography project using the simplest means of photo-taking gadget – a smartphone. I’m using my iPhone with the Instagram and will try to embed the photo with location information wherever possible. πŸ™‚ And the series will be featuring Long Bo, a Panda plush toy I brought back from Shanghai in the previous business that I went.

And here it goes, for the 20+ hours flight from Penang, Malaysia to Folsom, U.S.A.

Ready?!

– Taken before leaving my house to office to drop off my car for 3 months πŸ™‚

Blur Blur >.<

– While waiting for my colleague for a ride to the Penang International Airport

LongBo: “IMA going Hong Kong!!”

– Boarding pass was issued and Long Bo was exicited!!!

About to set foot to foreign land ^^

– Last photo of me stepping on Malaysian soil for the next 3 months. πŸ™‚

Ah Bo boarded to CX0692

– Boarded the flight and ready to take off!!!

ι‚£δΊ›εΉ΄γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚ηš„ε›žεΏ†γ€‚γ€‚γ€‚

– Long Bo back to HKIA, where he was there 2 years ago during the transit back from Shanghai πŸ™‚

Guess what’s the reaction of the security when he saw the sexy butt XD

– Long Bo is trying to hide himself in my pouch from the security check. πŸ˜›

Leaving LAX

– After such a long hours, finally it’s the last flight to take before landing in Sacremento

What r u thinking, Bo??

– Half way from Los Angeles to Sacremento

Terms and Regulations must read!!!

– Keys collected and moved in my apartment @ Oakwood, Folsom.

– Ready for a bath!!!

Goodnight!!!

– Finally, settled and ready to doze off for the day. Goodnight, Bo. πŸ™‚

