Flowers around Shanghai

I am currently on a business trip to Shanghai, and have taken this opportunity to shoot around Shanghai. I’ve been sharing some photos through my Flickr account recently about my trip and I’ve even created a collection in Flickr for this trip. And for your information, this collection will be updated frequently with photos that I’ve taken :).

With this post, I’ve attached a Vodpod video of Flowers around Shanghai Set in my Flickr. I’ve taken these flowers from almost everywhere I go in Shanghai, some of them were taken near my office, some were from parks around Shanghai, others were from the downtown area and even roadsides!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Flowers in Shanghai“, posted with vodpod

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

