Nostalgic Lunch

Last week, I went back to my hometown during the weekend. Like normal days, both my parents went out for working on Saturday, thus leaving me at home and my “creativity” to create my own lunch. I went on searching through the cabinet for anything that I can cook, and then….i saw it…once my daily lunch for almost a year during my 11th Grade. With it being found, i proceeded to look through the freezer and fridge for “additional materials”. To my delight…I found them all….the mee…..sausages….and an egg. 😀

Raw ingredients of the lunch....except the sausages...

After 10 minutes, here is it….

Mee, sausage and an egg.

Mee, sausage and an egg.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

