Motivational Poster – Perseverance

I’ve decided to start a motivational poster series for every week. Thanks to the idea from digital-photography-school. I will have a different theme for each week, and I will post a poster each week based on the theme that I’ve chosen. I will upload the highest resolution possible that I managed to create, thus if you like it, you are welcome to save a copy 🙂

This week theme is Perseverance. The reason that I chose this as the first, is to encourage everyone to keep on trying their best in whatever they believe in. And eventually, you will be good in it with all the experiences that you’ve gone through, just like the case for photography, keep taking photos and improve from there 🙂

Perseverance - Motivational Poster #1

Perseverance

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

