Nikkor Series E 50mm F1.8 Review Album

Have just joined Picasa Web today due the some friends of mine are using it to share photos with me, and I took this opportunity to setup up an online photo album to showcase some of the photos taken with particular lenses that I own. The main objective is to give others a reference point on the performance of different lenses which I came across.

The first album is for my Nikkor Series E 50mm F1.8 old prime lens, this particular lens is even older than myself, and it was produced between 1981 and 1985. This lens is having the S/N of 2336403.

Other than this new Picasa Web, I have several other online photo sharing albums, namely my Flickr which is mainly a portfolio for myself. On top of this, I regularly used Skydrive by Microsoft to share personal photos of events with my friends / families.

Below are some of the photos currently in the Picasa Album.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

